One day sumi-painting workshop, 2018

  

Koshu Sumi-painting workshop at Koshu studio in Camberley & United Reformed Church in Caterhem< Winder Course 2018- Spring Course 2019>

< Spring Course 2019>

  • 13th January, Sunday 10;30-3;10pm (In Camberley)
  • 10th February, Sunday 10:30-3;10pm ( In Camberley)
  • 3rd March, Sunday 10:30-3;10pm (In Camberley
  • 16th March, Sunday 10;30-3;00pm (In Caterham)

 

< Winder Course 2018 >

  • 25th November, Sunday 10:30-3;10pm (In Camberley)
  • 2nd December, Sunday 10;30-3;10pm (In Camberley)

 

< Summer Course 2018>  

  • 1st July, Sunday 10;30am- 3:10 pm  (In Camberley)
  • 5th August, Sunday 10;30am- 3;10pm (In Camberley)

 

< Spring Course 2018 >

  • 28th January, Sunday 10;30am-3.10pm   (In Camberley)
  • 25th February, Sunday 10;30am-3:10pm  (In Camberley)
  • 24th March, Sunday 10;30am-3;00pm   (In Caterham Calligraphy & Sumi-painting )
  • 29th April, Sunday 10;30-3;10pm (In Camberley)  

 

please contact Koshu with your requests.

Please look at the links below, the latest workshops

https://www.facebook.com/koshujapaneseart/photos/pcb.1691273247623555/1691273210956892/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/koshujapaneseart/photos/pcb.1655669221183958/1655669104517303/?type=3&theater

 

<Fee>

: £40.00  (+cost of papers and ink £1.00 if you need)

(Cancelation fee £20.00 applies from 3 days before,  £40.00 on that day)

  • from April 2019, The fee is £45.00 ( + papers £1.00 and ink £1.00 if you need)

 

*Please contact for further details and requests.

*Please bring your own lunch.